Join Now – Bullish University

With Bullish University You Receive

Bullish Pro Software - Chat to the best Brokers 24/7

Live Trading Webinars - Follow trades live

Members Training Area

Weekly Educational Webinars

Access To Private Facebook Group

Binary Option Live Trading Webinars

Option 1

Pay $800 US dollars for full unlimited membership

Get Started

Option 2

Register with three regulated brokers and receive Full Unlimited Access

Get Started

Option 3

Try us for 30 days
with 1 broker account

Get Started

Join Forex Decoded

Option 1

Pay $800 US Dollars for
full unlimited membership

Get Started

Option 2

$1000 US Dollars deposited
into Ava Trade

Get Started

This weeks webinars

  • Webinar: Mon 8:00am GMT (3:00am EDT)
  • Webinar: Mon 3:00pm GMT (10:00am EDT) Live Trading
  • Webinar: Tue 8:00am GMT (3:00am EDT)
  • Webinar: Tue 4:00pm GMT (11:00am EDT) Live Trading
  • Webinar: Wed 9:00am GMT (4:00am EDT) Live Trading
  • Webinar: Wed 4:00pm GMT (11:00pm EDT) Chris Lewis
  • Webinar: Thu 1:00pm GMT (6:00am EDT) Live Trading
  • Webinar: Thu 3:00pm GMT (10:00am EDT) David Frank
  • Webinar: Fri 8:00am GMT (3:00am EDT) Live Trading
  • Webinar: Fri 2:30pm GMT (10:30am EDT)

See what some of our members had to say

Bullish University Member Review by Paul Evans

Bullish University Member Review by Alistair Smith

Bullish University Member Review by Trevor Lafayette

Bullish University Member Review by Alec Cruikshank

Frequently asked questions

Can I ask questions on the webinar?

Yes, you can ask as many questions as you want. The webinars are completely interactive.

When are the webinars held?

We hold webinars at various times to ensure times are suitable to our clients worldwide.

How many brokers can I register with to get 30 day membership?

You can register with a maximum of 2 regulated brokers that we work with - so you can receive 2 months membership by simply trading!

Can I chat to other members on the software?

Yes this is why we created Bullish pro so that you can share trading ideas with other members

Can I copy the trades in the webinar?

Our live webinars are aimed to teach you how to trade on your own however if you wish to place trades yourself you of course can do so.

How many webinars a month are scheduled?

There are over 44 webinars every single month.

Can I talk to your current members?

Yes, if you would like to talk to an existing client we are more than happy to arrange that.

I already have broker accounts but they arent the ones you work with.

We only work with regulated brokers to ensure our clients are looked after at all times. You are welcome to trade with your existing brokers but if you dont open a new account you would need to pay $300 to join. Also only the regulated brokers we work with are integrated with the software

Does your trainer make money on the live webinars?

Yes, on our first training group our trainer Ben Newman is at $5800 US Profit in 6 weeks.

I'm not sure which package to choose

If you are unsure which package you can always join the Plus package, join the facebook group, watch past webinars and educational videos and then upgrade when you are ready to the Live webinars.

Can I cancel at anytime?

Yes, you are not locked into any long term contract.

Any Questions?

Contact Us

Get Started - Regulated Brokers

Get Started - Pay $800 for full access

Get Started - 30 Days trial with one broker

Pay $800 US Dollars for unlimited membership

Deposit $1000 US Dollars into Ava Trade

Get started with Bullish University

Create a Free Account (No credit card needed)

Gain Access To Forex Training

To gain access to 12 months of Forex training you need to open an account with Ava trade and deposit a minimum of $1000 US dollars. To get set up book in a call

Make Appointment

Gain Access To Our Binary Webinars

To gain access to our Binary Webinars you need to book in a call and activate your account for Binary Webinar access

Make Appointment